What are the schuyler sisters names from hamilton?

In the musical Hamilton, the Schuyler sisters are played by Phillipa Soo, Renée Elise Goldsberry, and Jasmine Cephas Jones. The real Angelica, Eliza, and Peggy Schuyler were born to a wealthy family in Albany, and all had relationships with Alexander Hamilton.