Who is pickle on swamp people?

According to the web site history.com, Cheyenne "Pickle" Wheat is a cast member of the American reality television series "Swamp People", joining the series in its 12th season. Hailing from a line of gator wranglers, she helps the family business of making duck & turkey calls when not in the swamps.