Does prestonplayz have a wife?

YES. Preston Blaine Arsement (born: May 4, 1994), formerly known online as PrestonPlayz. Preston got engaged to Brianna Paige Barnhart in October of 2017 and they were married in May of 2018. Brianna is a nurse who enjoys to sing and act and is enthusiastic of Preston's occupation of YouTube.