How many career wins does bill belichick have?

The only head coach in NFL history to win 6 Super Bowl titles. Entering 2022, Belichick's 48th season, and his 23rd season as head coach of the New England Patriots, Belichick owns the most wins among all active coaches and ranks third all-time with 321 total victories as a head coach.