How many living beings are on earth?

There are currently around 7.000.000.000 (7Billion) human beings living on Earth. But If you mean how many "living organisms" are estimated to inhabit the earth, including bacteria, then the answer is 3 X 10 to the 33rd power (3,000 quintillion, 3X10^33) and around 75% of that is bacteria.