What is i. g. k. mean?

I can't tell if you are saying IGK or IDK. Immunoglobulin kappa locus is a region on the p arm of human chromosome 2, region 11.2 (2p11. 2), that contains genes for the kappa (κ) light chains of antibodies (or immunoglobulins). IGK. IDK means I Don't Know.