Help make Alexa smarter on Alexa Answers. Sign in with Amazon

Video Games

How many regions are there in pokémon?

There are 8 regions in Pokemon, Kanto, Johto, Hoenn, Sinnoh, Unova, Kalos, Alola, and Galar.

{{ relativeTimeResolver(1590870191091) }}

Points points 303
Rating 1

Similar Questions
Sign in to view all similar questions

Join Alexa Answers

Help make Alexa smarter and share your knowledge with the world