Where is pebble beach florida?

Pebble Creek is located along the northern edge of Hillsborough County at 28°9′0″North 82°20′41″West coordinates. It is bordered to the east, south, and west by the city of Tampa and to the north by the Wesley Chapel CDP in Pasco County Florida