What year was the stars born made?

1937 (Janet Gaynor and Frederic March, 1954 (Judy Garland & James Mason), 1960 (Korean), 1973 (Spanish), 1976 (Barbara Streisand and Kris Kristofferson), 2010 (Hungarian), and most recently 2018 (Lady Gaga and Bradley Cooper).