What is the second most tallest building in the world?

Currently, second place goes to the Shanghai Tower at 2,073 feet tall. However, around the year two thousand twenty-one or twenty-two, the Jeddah Tower of Saudia Arabia will near completion and stand at a height of 3,300 feet. This would then make the Burj Khalifa the second tallest building.