What is the legend of zelda breath of the wild two?

The legend of zelda breath of the wild two is the sequel to the legend of zelda breath of the wild, a video game in the legend of zelda series.

---

The sequel to the Nintendo game "The Legend of Zelda: Breath of the Wild" does not yet have a formal title, but is expected to be released some time in 2022. Its content isn't yet known, but teaser trailers have shown Link exploring an underground ruin, and paragliding.