How do you tie a blanket scarf?

Fold the Blanket scarf across to create a triangle. Grab the two far ends of the triangle with each hand. Cross the two ends behind your head. Pull the ends around to the front. Tuck the two ends under the rest of the Blanket scarf, or leave dangling to each side.