How many forms of love are there?

According to the ancient Greeks, there are 8 types of love: unconditional love (agape), romantic love (eros), affectionate love (philia), self-love (philautia), familiar love (storge), enduring love (pragma), playful love (ludus), and obsessive love (mania).