How many jackson's are there in the world?

There are 817,524 people in the U.S. with the last name Jackson. Statistically the 18th most popular last name. There are 19,864 people in the U.S. with the first name Jackson. Statistically the 1376th most popular first name. More than 99.9 percent of people with the first name Jackson are male.