How much carbohydrates in bud light seltzer?

Each serving of this spiked seltzer has 100 calories, less than 1 gram of sugar and 2 grams of carbs. These Bud Light Seltzer alcohol drinks have a 5% ABV and are made with no artificial flavors. The slim seltzer cans of seltzer are easy to hold, store and transport.