How do you dry jeans?

The best way to dry jeans is by hanging them up to air dry. If you need to use a dryer, select a low or no heat cycle and use dryer balls to keep your jeans tumbling. Remove the jeans while they're still slightly damp, then stretch the seams and hang them up to finish drying.