How big is a piggy?

Pigs come in all sizes. Miniature pigs are about the size of a small dog. Larger pigs include Wild boars (3 – 6.6 ft)., Javan warty pigs (3 – 6.2 ft)., and Palawan bearded pigs, (3.3 – 5.2 ft.).