Where is madge sinclair?

In 1982, shortly after joining the cast of Trapper John, M.D., Sinclair was diagnosed with leukemia. She continued to work, outliving the doctors' predictions by several years. On December 20, 1995, Madge Sinclair died at age 57 in Los Angeles, California, after a 13-year battle with leukemia.