Help make Alexa smarter on Alexa Answers. Sign in with Amazon

Food

Is there gluten in rice krispie treats?

1 Answer

Yep. Rice Krispies are made with rice but they contain malt, which may contain gluten. They are not considered gluten free.

{{ relativeTimeResolver(1651750616984) }}

LIVE
Points points 28
Rating

Similar Questions
Join Alexa Answers

Help make Alexa smarter and share your knowledge with the world

LEARN MORE

Join Alexa Answers

Help make Alexa smarter and share your knowledge with the world

LEARN MORE