What is harry and meghan's children's name?

As of 11/23/2022, Meghan Markle and Prince Harry's children are Archibald Harrison Mountbatten-Windsor and Lilibet "Lili" Diana Mountbatten-Windsor.

---

Harry and Megan's children's names are Archie and Lilibet.