Who is christina pim anova?

Kristina Pimenova is a Russian child model and actress, living in the United States. Pimenova's parents are former footballer Ruslan Pimenov and Glikeriya Shirokova, a former model. Pimenova has worked for brands including Armani, Benetton, Burberry, and Roberto Cavalli.