How long do you boil a mouth piece?

Place mouthpiece in boiling water for 20-30 seconds. Remove the mouthpiece carefully and let cool for 20-30 seconds. Then place in mouth and suck out excess water, forming the mouthpiece around teeth. Hold for 20-30 seconds. If the fit isn't right, place back in boiling water and try the steps again