Was abraham lincoln the fifteenth president?

No, he was the 16th president.

---

No. President Abraham Lincoln served as the 16th President of the United States.

---

Abraham Lincoln was an American statesman and lawyer who served as the 16th president of the United States from 1861 until his assassination in April 1865.