How big is the biggest ice cream cone?

3.08 m; The tallest ice cream cone measures 3.08 m (10 ft 1.26 in) in height and was achieved by Hennig-Olsen Is AS and Trond L Wøien (both Norway) at Kristiansand, Norway, on 26 July 2015.