How much is brandon frazier worth?

As of 2019, Brendan Fraser's net worth is $20 million dollars. Brendan Fraser earned his net worth from a successful film career dating back to the 1990s. Brendan is a Canadian-American film and stage actor. Brendan Fraser was born on December 3, 1968 in Indianapolis, Indiana.