Who has the longest eyebrows in the world?

Eighty-one year old Zheng Shusen from China has been officially recognised for having the Longest eyebrow hair in the world, stretching an incredible 19.1 cm (7.5 in) when it was measured at a hospital in Menzhouli, Inner Mongolia, China in 2016.