Who was bell star?

Belle Starr was a famous female outlaw who ran with the Younger gang. She was Cole Younger’s lover. My father was born in her old house at Younger!s Bend in what was then Indian Territory and is now Oklahoma. All that remains is her tombstone surrounded by a cyclone fence on privately owned land.