Help make Alexa smarter on Alexa Answers. Sign in with Amazon


What are the name of the seven seas?

The seven seas is a reference to all the oceans of the world - conventionally listed as the Arctic, Antarctic, North Pacific, South Pacific, North Atlantic, South Atlantic, and Indian Oceans.

{{ relativeTimeResolver(1559768203146) }}

Points points 104
Rating 1

Similar Questions
Sign in to view all similar questions
Geography 2 Answers
Geography 3 Answers
Geography 8 Answers

Join Alexa Answers

Help make Alexa smarter and share your knowledge with the world