Tell me about popeye's fried chicken sandwich?

Oh, yum. Food talk! Popeye's all-white meat chicken breast fillet, marinated in a blend of Louisiana seasonings, then hand baTtered, breaded and served on a warm and toasted buttery brioche bun. Is it lunch time?