When's the mega ball drawing?

The Mega Millions drawings are held every Tuesday and Friday at 11:00 p.m. Eastern Time, 10:00 p.m. Central Time, 9:00 p.m. Mountain Time, 8:00 p.m. Pacific Time. Drawings are held in Atlanta, Georgia. Each participating state lottery may have slightly different cut-off time to purchase tickets.