Help make Alexa smarter on Alexa Answers. Sign in with Amazon

Miscellaneous

When's the mega ball drawing?


The Mega Millions drawings are held every Tuesday and Friday at 11:00 p.m. Eastern Time, 10:00 p.m. Central Time, 9:00 p.m. Mountain Time, 8:00 p.m. Pacific Time. Drawings are held in Atlanta, Georgia. Each participating state lottery may have slightly different cut-off time to purchase tickets.

{{ relativeTimeResolver(1654275331106) }}

LIVE
Points points 1
Rating

Similar Questions
Sign in to view all similar questions
Miscellaneous 1 Answer

Join Alexa Answers

Help make Alexa smarter and share your knowledge with the world

LEARN MORE