What country has kohler as their official currency?

Perhaps someone misunderstood the connection of Kohler(multifaceted globalFamilyOfBrands) to currency due to 2015 announcement:"STRATEGY 4-27-2015 How Kohler Is Using Sponsorship ToGain Social Currency". Strategy: product placement at events to drive SocialMedia conversations (the desired currency).