What are the top five boy names in america?

According to the United States social security website in 2020, there are actually 6 names for the category of the top 5 boy names in America in the last 100 years. Michael & James tie for #1, #2 is John, #3 is Robert, #4 is David, & #5 is William. Resource: U.S. Social Security Government website