What are the rules of beyblade?

Rule 1: A battle will consist of 2 competitors launching their Beyblades into the Beystadium when the referee calls 3, 2, 1 LET IT RIP! Rule 2: The battle ends when one Beyblade stops spinning. Rule 3: Only one launch per battle is allowed. Rule 4: Each round will consist of 3 battles.