What's the biggest cloud?

Cumulonimbus is the largest. It's the dark fluffy looking cloud type, commonly called storm clouds, and it spans the sky from about 6000 ft above ground up to about 50,000 ft. Not to be confused by the Cumulus clouds, they're white and fluffy and don't bring rain or other storms.