Who is the n. f. l.'s best player?

NFL Top 100 list Patrick Mahomes, QB, Chiefs. Aaron Donald, DT, Rams. Aaron Rodgers, QB, Packers. Derrick Henry, RB, Titans. Travis Kelce, TE, Chiefs. Davante Adams, WR, Packers. Tom Brady, QB, Buccaneers. DeAndre Hopkins, WR, Cardinals.