What foods are rich in zinc?

Some of the Zinc rich food include meat, shellfish, legumes, seeds like hemp, flax & pumpkin seeds, nuts like pine nuts, peanuts, cashews and almonds, diary products like milk & cheese, eggs, whole grains like wheat, quinoa, rice & oats, vegetables like potatoes, beans & kale and dark chocolate.