How many ounces of lime juice in a lime?

The amount you get from any fruit varies dependent upon its freshness, size, the type of juicer you use and how much elbow grease you put into juicing. The general consensus from tests posted from various sources say about 1 and a half oz of juice per lime or three fourths oz per lime half.

---

On average, one lime has 2 tablespoons or 1 ounce of juice.