Who sings the song train?

"Train Kept A-Rollin'" (or "The Train Kept A-Rollin'") is a song first recorded by American jazz and rhythm and blues musician Tiny Bradshaw in 1951. ... Johnny Burnette rendition. "The Train Kept A-Rollin'" Songwriter(s) Tiny Bradshaw, Lois Mann, Howie Kay