When is pokemon journey gonna come out?

The first installment arrived on June 12, 2020, with the second coming on September 11, 2020. The third set of episodes from Pokémon Journeys: The Series came in on December 4, 2020. Pokémon Journeys: The Series part 4 made its way to Netflix on March 5, 2021, for fans to enjoy.