What is the opposite of slime?

AntonymFinder gives the following as some opposites for slime: cleanliness, purity, possessions, sterility, morality, pureness, assets, purification, praise, acclamation, acclaim, approval, laudation, tribute, commendation, compliment, flattery, glorification, nicety, exaltation.