Tell me about mister fred rogers?

Mister Fred Rogers was the beloved creator and host of the preschool television series Mr Rogers Neighborhood, which ran from 1968 to 2001. He was also the author of many children's books. Mr Roger's work focused on the emotional, ethical, and social development of children.