How many carbs are in a red pear?

According to the National Nutrient Database, one medium pear contains: 101 calories. 0 grams of fat. 27 grams of carbohydrate, 17 grams of sugar. Eating one medium pear provides 12 percent of daily vitamin C needs, as well as 10 percent of vitamin K and 6 percent of potassium.