Who is cletus kasady?

Cletus Kasady is a fictional supervillain appearing in American comic books published by Marvel Comics. Created by writer David Michelinie and artist Erik Larsen, the character first appeared in The Amazing Spider-Man #344 (March 1991) and became the first host of the Carnage symbiote.