Who is rantaro?

Rantaro is a japanese name. Some characters with the name Rantaro include Rantaro Amami, from Danganronpa V3: Killing Harmony, Rantarō Inadera from Nintama Rantarō, and Rantaro Kiyama from Beyblade Burst. It's most likely that the Rantaro you're looking for is Rantaro Amami.