How do you get lipstick stains out?

Take a cotton ball or clean white cloth and dampen it with rubbing alcohol. Blot the stain with the alcohol to remove the lipstick stains from clothing. Do not rub. Once you have blotted the stain, rinse out the alcohol with cool water. Wash the fabric as usual.