What is x. box live?

The Xbox network, formerly Xbox Live, is an app for mobile. Easily share game clips and screenshots, chat, and get notifications from your phone or tablet. Plus, play games from your console. An online multiplayer gaming and digital media delivery service created and operated by Microsoft.