Who is hagan mills?

Hagen Mills, an actor who appeared in the television series "Baskets," died Tuesday after allegedly shooting the mother of his young daughter, according to police in Mayfield, Kentucky. Mills was 29. Officers responded to a 911 call Tuesday evening to a residence where a woman had been shot.