Is seaworld still around?

Yes, sea world is still around but due to the captivity of killer whales being seen as unethical, they have stopped their orca breeding program. Over the past few decades it’s been discovered that orcas are far more intelligent and complex than we believed and captivity handicaps them for life.

---

Yes, but no more trained animals.