How long do you heat up hot pocket in a microwave?

For 1 Sandwich: 2 minutes; 2 Sandwiches: 3 minutes, 30 seconds. For Lower Wattage/Compact Microwaves, cook 1 sandwich on HIGH for 3 minutes, 10 seconds. For best results, cook one sandwich at a time.