Did iran bomb saudi arabia?

There were 19 points of attack at state-owned Saudi Aramco’s crude-processing facility at Abqaiq and the Khurais oil field, all on the north or northwest-facing sides suggesting that the weaponry used came from that direction. Iraq lies to the north, Yemen, is hundreds of miles to the south.